DEV Community

Cover image for I Am a Front End Developer
jesse beke
jesse beke

Posted on

I Am a Front End Developer

Hello πŸ‘‹, I am Jesse Beke a front end developer from Port Harcourt Nigeria and this is my Zuri team stage one challenge. okay first my goals for the Zuri internship.

GoalsπŸš€
At the end of this intensive 8 weeks of training I want to see my skills sharpened and ready to me to the job worthiness in my career. To also prepare me for the intense struggle and life of a developer, I want to learn how to work under pressure and make sure my sanity is in check πŸ™‚.
In summary

  1. I want to sharpen my skills and learn new things.
  2. I don't work under pressure and it's time to learn how to.
  3. To meet new people and practice new techniques.

Links🌎

  1. Do you want to learn GIT or have you forgotten some of it try this GIT tutorial
  2. Okay how about learning how to design with figma everyone wants to learn check this out Figma tutorial
  3. And if you want to learn javaScript also do check this out Javascript tutorial

Conclusion
This is the end of my blog although I am not too good at writing I think this will work 😎 Thank you very much for reading.

Top comments (0)