DEV Community

Jonathan Flower
Jonathan Flower

Posted on

What are your plans for AI?

#ai

AI is going to change everything. What are your plans for it?

When consulting businesses, this is one of the questions I love to ask. It starts a conversation around how it might disrupt their industry and leads to a brainstorming session on what opportunities we see for leveraging AI to create a competitive advantage.

“Identify a talent or a need, produce the product, shepherd it to market, monitor it and pivot when necessary, has been the common theme through my career… The idea of identifying talent or trends, seeing where things are going and looking for the opportunity that your skill set meets has been consistent for me and I have been able to feed my family for the last 30 years.” - Don Donahue

ref: Thriving in the Face of Dsruption (with Don Donahue), The Accidental Creative Podcast Aug 14.

Top comments (0)