DEV Community

Jose Jhovan Gallardo Valdez
Jose Jhovan Gallardo Valdez

Posted on

Admeme

My Final Project

Admeme is an iOS meme manager created to fulfill all your meme needs. You can have all your memes in one place and even classify them by template automatically.

Demo Link

Link to Code




How I built it (what's the stack? did I run into issues or discover something new along the way?)

The biggest challenge was to be able to classify the memes, specially since mobiles do not have as much resources as desktop machines, so it had to be done as efficiently as possible. Apple vision libraries were extremely helpful for this matter.

Additional Thoughts / Feelings / Stories

This was my very first iOS original app, so it will always hold a very special place in my heart.

Top comments (0)