DEV Community

parmarjatin4911@gmail.com
parmarjatin4911@gmail.com

Posted on

A Prompt to Understand and Connect with Your Audience

I run a company that [describe what your business does] to help [describe your audience] achieve [what your business does for them].

I understand that some of my audience dreams about [describe their dreams] and they have certain fears about [describe their fears].

These dreams and fears deeply influence their needs and preferences, making it crucial for me to understand them well. To craft messages that truly resonate with this audience, I need to either support their beliefs strongly or help ease their fears. To start, please write down five solid opinions that members of my target audience might hold. I'll choose one of these to adopt as my main belief for our messaging. Use straightforward, easy-to-understand language. Once I've selected the core belief, I'll provide further instructions on what to do next.

Top comments (0)