DEV Community

parmarjatin4911@gmail.com
parmarjatin4911@gmail.com

Posted on

Species Distribution Modeling Using Google Earth Engine

I am excited to share the news that I have become a contributor to the Google Earth Engine Tutorials.

I have added a tutorial on Species Distribution Modeling. You can directly access it via the URL below:

The tutorial outlines the entire process of implementing species distribution modeling in Google Earth Engine using the Presence-Absence Method. I hope it will be helpful to those interested, and I welcome suggestions for tutorials on other topics.

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Justin Braaten from the Google Earth Engine project, who supported me throughout the creation of this tutorial, and Dr. Ramiro Daniel Crego from University College Cork in Ireland, who presented the research potential of species distribution modeling based on Google Earth Engine.

Top comments (0)