DEV Community

Joseph42A
Joseph42A

Posted on • Updated on

Follow me, I'll soon start to share web development contents.

I'll soon start to share my 3 years of experience in Developing websites.
I do have a strong skill in:

  • React.js
  • Node.js
  • Express.js
  • Mongodb database
  • Php
  • Mysql
  • Html5
  • CSS3
  • TailwindCSS .......................... And I will write posts about
  1. Easy programming post tutorial to follow.
  2. How to write efficient code.
  3. Best practices to write code.
  4. Tips & Tricks that make your life easier.
  5. etc...

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
j143 profile image
Janardhan Pulivarthi

Yeah, go ahead.

Collapse
 
joseph42a profile image
Joseph42A

๐Ÿ˜

Collapse
 
sehgalspandan profile image
Spandan Sehgal

OK I am excited to read your content so I am following !
Good Luck!

Collapse
 
joseph42a profile image
Joseph42A

Thanks I will to my best, to power up my contents๐Ÿ˜€