DEV Community

Cover image for Help! I need To do A BreadCrumb With React.
Juan Fernando Cerrato Castellon
Juan Fernando Cerrato Castellon

Posted on

Help! I need To do A BreadCrumb With React.

Hello, I know I'm new here, but I just received an assignment and I don’t know how to even start. I'm completely new to react. I took an advanced course. but that was last week and I Hello, I know I'm new here, but I just received an assignment and I don’t know how to even start. I'm completely new to react. I took an advanced course. but that was last week and I don’t think everything stuck on me so if anyone can help me with these, I'll appreciate it, here is the problem:

*Create a breadcrumb component
*The Component must be reusable
*The Component must be dynamic, that is, it must be possible to pass the history of routes and configurations of each route to the component
The component must be able to take the user back effectively, always considering that if the previous page had any filter, sort, or pagination settings, the breadcrumb component must be able to return to the previous view taking into account all those app state settings and their respective components

Top comments (0)