DEV Community

Jawdat Tayfour
Jawdat Tayfour

Posted on

HEY YOU, YES YOU ...

DO YOU HAVE THE MILLION DOLLARS IDEA ?

DO YOU HAVE A FEW BUCKS IDEA ?
DO YOU HAVE AN IDK HOW MUCH $ IDEA ?

Hand it, straight to me. I'll make it from the scratch, front-end, back-end or whatever it requires.

I'll write it all from the scratch and hand you the source code to do whatever you like with it. For free.

Who am I ?
My name is Jawdat (just call me Jay), I'm a python developer I have worked on 5 mini games on my own and managed to publish them on itch.io and people made a little bit of noise around them in a way that made me feel good about them.

Currently, I'm not working on any games, for the past few months I dived into the realm of web development and made over 15 or so pet projects (blogs, stores, static websites .. etc) you can find most of them on my Github repo. I'm bored of toy web apps and want to try to create something that will challenge my abilities.

I can bet many are now making fun of me or this post in general.
but anyways here are my conditions for making you idea come to life.

1- It has to be a website, static or an actual web app.
2- I can upload it to my Github and/or add it to my portfolio.
3- We'll agree on a deadline before I start working on the project.
4- I can refer to you as a client if I was asked about the project.

if the conditions sound good to you, comment your idea or email to
" 18jwdat@gmail.com " with a title of "My Idea from DEV.TO"

this is an gif of my work (the only work that I think is proper to put up currently)

Image description

Top comments (0)