DEV Community

Kelly Okere
Kelly Okere

Posted on

Intro

Hello world!

I'm Kelly, a full-stack software developer since 2009. I have always loved technology from my early teen age. Does that make me a tech-enthusiast? Oh, yes!

I have watched several technologies evolve in the last 13 years (as at the time of this post), and I can tell what is good, sustainable and worthy of adoption.

I am the founder and CEO of Bloomnet Digital Technologies Limited, and have founded and co-founded alot of other startups and tech innovations. I also have a professional career in the Fast-Moving Consumer Goods industry (FMCG), as a data/tech-sales analyst, having currently worked with over 3 big multinationals.

I have always wanted to write about technology, but somehow, I get lazy and procrastinate.

Today, I have decided to start putting something out here, no matter what and no matter the source. Someone might need what I have to offer.

So, I am going to use this medium to express myself, my tech-belief, share my experience and perhaps some nice codes for learners.

Hoping to have an interesting technical writing journey right here on dev.to.

Learn with me, but judge me not because I am going to do it my way on this channel.

Cheers.

-Kelly

Top comments (0)