DEV Community

KevinSamuel
KevinSamuel

Posted on

HELLO ONCE AGAIN, THIS IS KEVIN,AM BACK TO TELL YOU ABOUT MY LIVEHOOD

Image descriptionHello guys, as I told you last time Am a Rwandan, I live here in
MAHAMA sector.
Am a man and I'll turn 29 come in September, I have a family, we were 5 children with 3 boys and 2 girls, am 4th but unfortunately my younger brother passed away in 2017 through car accident, I totally lost my mind because he was the only one left home with me because all others were married.
My parents especially mom was in worst moments of her life that she couldn't cope with the loss of her child, but the time passed by and life moves on.
Right now am a married man with a pregnant wife, we are about to give birth for our first child come in august, I used to be hustling to live and we are not in best life we would like to live in, but hopefully ,the future looks brighter with this coding class am taking.
thanks for getting in touch with me .

SEE U SOON!!!!!

Top comments (0)