DEV Community

Cover image for Key Joshua's Journey For Growth His Mindset
key joshua
key joshua

Posted on • Updated on

Key Joshua's Journey For Growth His Mindset

THE TRUTH BEHIND ALL THE PROCESS OF GROWING MY MINDSET

From this post you are going to know all the truth behind the process about about growing my midset through facing with different challenges and then tried to pass through. Therefore the story teller is the owner, who tried-out all the process

My Name is Josue Byiringiro am from Rwanda country where I live in capital city of this country known as Kigali and am male of 23 years old, the boy who done with his bachelor in information technology (I.T) in May 2019.

Again

Am Founder of Website imisozi
Am Founder of Android App imbuga

All those stuff I mentioned above I was built when I was in level II in my college

But from this blog post what am going to share with you , it all about

What Challenge
How I Got Into Challenge
How I Play with Challenge
How Challenge Growth MindSet
What key to pass challenge
My process to being success in challenge

WHAT IS CHALLENGE

[Challenge]( (https://dictionary.cambridge.org/dictionary/english/challenge) ( is the situation of being faced with) something that needs great mental or physical effort in order to be done successfully and therefore tests a person's ability.this it improves the skills by teaching person to be patient, figuring out the solutions for problems and even how can you living with problems in the case you faced with.

*QUICK STORY *

Quickly, I remember I was at college in October 2018 with our lectures, in IOT "Internet of Things" inspiration summit we were required to make the representation of project we did on it before choose people to attend IOT workshop then when i was playing with my project in laptop i was seeing that i have needing to add some features in my project then when i was seeing stuffs to add in my project it seems that i must to change the version of my XAMPP then istall the version which can support that features.

HOW I GOT INTO CHALLENGE

Then after seeing that i have to change the version of my XANPP i directly uninstalled without making the backup of my Hdocs, OOhhhpppssss.... directly i deleted my project without making any back and that time the presentation was waiting me like in 5 hours.

HOW I PLAY WITH CHALLENGE

Time to Play, from that time i started getting sweat, wondering, feel no talk and it all about thinking what can i do to recover my files. By the time i played with this challenge by recovering my laptopp files by using windows where i found cd which had copy of windows then i tried to recover my file over windows on cd, OOhhhpppssss.... no work

also i tried to use software called recuva to restore my filles then it acquired like 1hour for recovering progress then it returned all recyclebin filles but OOhhhpppssss.... no work

Time for sitting long time , wondering what to do........

HOW CHALLENGE GROWTH MINDSET

Hey back again, after sitting long time thinking, I came up with an idea of to designing how my project will looks when will be implented because rember that what i have already implemented were already gone with the uninstallation of XAMPP

Then i jumped into PS(PhotoShop)
then i started playing with desinging the looks of my idea around two hours then from that time i was used to think big, more than how i used before

WHAT KEY TO PASS CHALLENGE

What i have learned as growth mindset key that can be used to pass through the challenge, first you don't have to be panic, calm down, relax, then outlines the things you think can be used to find solutions for your stacks in this case you are already all about in growth of mindset due to the thinking really solution for your issues

MY PROCESS OF BEING SUCCESSFULLY GROWTH MINDSET

Don't take things as the last chance when problems happened
Don't give time for those people who supporting your fail
Keep applying what you think can be the solutions
Keeping working till get on your last breath
Don't trust in God, Do things

Top comments (0)