DEV Community

Discussion on: The NEW Manual Validation Task for Azure DevOps YAML Pipelines Demystified

Collapse
koseavase profile image
koseavase

How to make sure only the notified users should be able to click the Resume button and for other users the button should be disabled.
I found out that any user other than the notified users are able to click the resume button

Collapse
n3wt0n profile image
Davide 'CoderDave' Benvegnù Author

Unfortunately that is currently not possible. Anyone with the Pipelines permissions can do that.

Not sure if this will be implemented in the future, I can try to find out for you.