DEV Community

Cover image for CodeSnip: Assign types to deconstructed parameters
Kumar Abhirup
Kumar Abhirup

Posted on

CodeSnip: Assign types to deconstructed parameters

This is a very small post.

I'll be writing many such posts to enlighten new developers a little by using simple Code Snippets.

Such writeups will be small and will yet teach a lot.

Tweet

Liquid error: internal

Snippet

Here's how you assign types to deconstructed parameters in TypeScript functions.

Code Snippet by Kumar Abhirup


About me

I am Kumar Abhirup, a 16-year-old JavaScript React developer from India who keeps learning a new thing every single day.

Connect with me on Twitter 🐦
My personal website and portfolio 🖥️

Do you like such CodeSnip posts? If yes, let me know in the comments section! That'll boost me to make more of these. :)

Top comments (0)