DEV Community

Cover image for [BOT] Create and share notes in Telegram
Ivan Vedenin
Ivan Vedenin

Posted on

[BOT] Create and share notes in Telegram

Hello everyone!

Nowadays most people use Telegram as their main messenger and sometimes write some small notes in a dialogue with themselves. And I began to notice it for myself.

One day I thought, why I should use third-party note-taking apps if I spend a lot of time on Telegram?

As a result, for practice, I decided to develop a Telegram bot that would allow to: store user notes, create reminders, share notes with other users.

You can view and, if possible, evaluate this development at the following link: https://github.com/l1ve4code/telegram-note-bot.

I used in development: Java, Spring Framework, PostgreSQL, Liquibase, Docker.

Thanks for your attention!

Top comments (0)