DEV Community

LaurentDev
LaurentDev

Posted on

For a better web experience


I've been teaching web development for two years now. I want to define a set of best practices for a better web experience. We have some great resources in French (Opquast, GreenIT, etc) but I want more in order to be as relevant as possible.
Maybe some day I will find some time to share more information about that (but teaching + coding + parenting take a lot of my time).
Right now, I'm looking for books on sustainability and accessibility. Do you have any recommendations?


Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
ldevernay profile image
LaurentDev

If you want, I can tell you more about Opquast (best practices for the web) and GreenIT (sustainability and more).

Collapse
 
ldevernay profile image
LaurentDev

There are already some excellent ones in French, I hope I will find some time to tell you more about them.