DEV Community

megasupermoon
megasupermoon

Posted on

How to show IDs which are in ready status within certain time range

Hello, I'm pretty new Qlik Sense user, and I'm making pivot table which shows those patients who have been in ready status between selected time range. I have columns OWNER_ID, START_TIME, END_TIME & STATUS. START_TIME & END_TIME are in hours, for example, 6. OWNER_ID column contains those patients who have "ready status"

For now my time selection is made with filter pane and you can select "0-2 o'clock", 3-5 o'clock", "6-8 o'clock" et cetera. When I select a time range, for example 6-8 o'clock, pivot table shows those patients whose start time is 6, 7 or 8, but it should show those who have been in ready status between 6 and 8 o'clock.

How to solve this? Thanks in advance.

More defined questions are welcome if needed.

Top comments (0)