DEV Community

Cover image for New laptop sticker from Hacktoberfest!
Wenchen (Neo) Li
Wenchen (Neo) Li

Posted on

New laptop sticker from Hacktoberfest!

So last week I received my t-shirt and stickers from Hacktoberfest last year. I am a minimalist when it comes to laptop stickers; I have had no stickers for a very long time, and then I had just one for a very long time.

So when I got the stickers, at first I thought I wouldn't want any more stickers on my laptop. But then after carefully thinking about it, I decided to put the sloth on and be like:

Laptop with two stickers on: one is the dev.to sloth mascot and the other one being the "My website is faster than yours" from Gatsby

So it would be like: my website is faster than yous, (then pointing to the sloth) and this is your website. 😆

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

lol