DEV Community

Lucas Theodore
Lucas Theodore

Posted on

Where to Find Train Timetable Schedule in Germany?

Hey everyone, I'm planning a trip to Germany and I'm in need of some assistance. Could anyone please guide me on where I can find the most reliable train timetable schedule for traveling within Germany? I'm particularly interested in finding schedules for different routes and destinations across the country.

I receive this question many times a month. Here's the answer.

In case anyone else is looking for the same information, I came across Deutsche Bahn Fahrplan, which seems to be a comprehensive resource for train schedules in Germany. It provides detailed information on routes, departure times, and even allows you to book tickets online. I found it extremely helpful in planning my travel itinerary. So if you're planning a trip to Germany and need to figure out your train schedules, I highly recommend checking out Deutsche Bahn Fahrplan. It's user-friendly and provides accurate and up-to-date information for your convenience.

Top comments (0)