DEV Community

Luke
Luke

Posted on

Discovering how much I love open source

This text was written using the GPT-2 model by OpenAI. With the seed phrase below.

I love open source software and the way it can empower us to create things that are not possible otherwise.

As a member of The Open Source Software Foundation (OSF), I have been working with GitHub for over 10 years. how much I love open source and the ways that it can help the world become a better place through sharing knowledge.

In May 2015, the OSF announced its new organizational structure, which included a role called Chief Operating Officer. By 2017, he was appointed CEO by the board. He is also an advisor on several other projects.

In 2013, he founded the non-profit organization Code For America (CFA) in order to provide free online training courses related to software development. Since its inception, CFA's website has received more than 3 million visits from around the world.

He is also an active contributor on various other projects including the Apache Spark project, OpenStack project as well as many others.

Andres Are, the team manager at WebAssembly loves open source and is a passionate member, I find that if you're considering an open source project, a "open source browser" is a better fit. So because Open Source people love doing web apps...

This past week, I joined several organizations in for some open source projects with my friends. I got to work for the likes of Mozilla, OpenOffice, and MSOffice. Also we are very friendly with people using Chrome.

Today, as you may be wondering, I'm also attending a bunch of Open Source Week events in NYC. The conference is open to the public at http://www.openserver.com which includes several other big events to come at the conference, it was announced that I was there with a number of guest speakers.

Last weekend, I will be attending another Open Source Week event for The Open Source World event in London. First of all, I will be going from 3 to 4 interviews per week.

I had got here a very nice car, I was a little afraid, I wasn't sure if I had really got to go or not, so I arrived there a short time ago with a little extra cash to keep me warm if I could or not. Luckily, I am a really lovely person, and it is really good to find a way to travel to the world looking to learn and share with others, and I have a great opportunity and a dream to join the Open Source World that I love to call my life.

Top comments (0)