DEV Community

Cover image for Haha.me | Made with Next JS
Made with Javascript
Made with Javascript

Posted on • Updated on

Haha.me | Made with Next JS

Haha.me | Made with Javascript | Next JS

Be a Smarter Investor, Know exactly how much your portfolio is worth

Forget spreadsheets. See all your crypto assets in one mobile app. We auto-sync with your exchanges and wallets to provide free portfolio tracking and average cost basis calculations.

Track all your crypto in one location

Be a Smarter Investor

  • Know exactly how much your portfolio is worth
  • Figure out cost basis of each coin
  • Forget spreadsheets and entering things manually - We import new transactions automatically
  • Check coin prices

Import from Exchanges

  • Coinbase and Coinbase Pro
  • Binance
  • Binance US
  • FTX
  • FTX US

Safe and Secure

  • HaHa only requests read permissions. We do not ask for your crypto keys.
  • Data is encrypted in transit and at rest.
  • Built by alumni from top tech companies including Microsoft, Amazon, and Intel.

Check out more such amazing projects on our website

Made with Javascript

Want us to feature your project

Submit your Project to Made with Javascript

You can also write to us for any of your queries at:

Email Made with Javascript

Project already shared on our social media handles.

SocialMedia SharedLink
Twitter Haha.me on Twitter
Medium Haha.me on Medium
Facebook Haha.me on Facebook
Tumblr Haha.me on Tumblr
LinkedIn Haha.me on LinkedIn
Pinterest Haha.me on Pinterest

Filled Under:

Make sure to give this post ❤ 50 ❤ hearts, click the 🦄 unicorns 🦄 and follow 👉 @madewithjavascript 👈 for more such awesome showcases. Show you love for the people who have worked so hard!

Top comments (0)