DEV Community

Maegan Wilson
Maegan Wilson

Posted on • Originally published at maeganwilson.com on

Helping the Entertainment Technology Industry

One of the industries hit by COVID-19 is the entertainment industry. Festivals, gigs, performances, and conferences are being canceled, which is hurting the people who work those events. To help the people being affected by the cancellations, I am going to donate all of March’s proceeds I receive from my apps, Buy Me a Coffee, or Patreon to Behind the Scenes.

If you are considering purchasing an app of mine or supporting me another way, go here to do one of those and know that your support this month will be given to Behind the Scenes.

If you feel inspired to donate directly, then please do!!! Here’s the link to the Behind the Scenes donation page.


If you enjoy my posts, streams, and apps, consider encouraging by efforts.

Buy Me A Coffee

Top comments (0)