DEV Community

Cover image for My Experience at HackNitr 3.0 ๐Ÿ˜„
Mahich123
Mahich123

Posted on

My Experience at HackNitr 3.0 ๐Ÿ˜„

First of all if you don't know what is HackNIR 3.0 you can check my other blog bellow:

https://dev.to/mahich123/what-is-hacknitr-30-2enf

So, I attended this hackathon as a beginner. So it started with workshops they conducted live sessions. Through sessions they provided various kinds of things new tech solved issues and many more. Then conducted min-event we played games from there got to know many peoples communicated with them learned from them. We did Bob Ross painting also and my painting was ๐Ÿ˜….

So this hackathon was really beginner friendly. Hackathons are fun we get chance to meet new people. Get to know what to they do , And lot's of new thigs.

So at the end it was really amazing day ๐Ÿ˜€ .

Top comments (0)