DEV Community

Cover image for Day-29 Training at Ryaz
mahin651
mahin651

Posted on

Day-29 Training at Ryaz

Today, I started at about 10:30 am and started with trouble shooting my task as explained by my mentor so, as there was problem that data that I post or create or delete from data base it was in form of object id so my mentor suggested to use different middleware which pass data actually I was using json so it was passing only object id. so, this was troubleshooted and data was passing actually in data base and at latter stage I started working upon rest of task and found that there was need of guidance so I had a meet with mentor and asked some course to clear my doubts so he suggested one so, as there was need of authorisation in latter part of task so it would be fruit-full to carry forward with course first and then jumping back to task because keen understanding is very important and for this I have to assure about basic necessities with node so, there would be reduction in the problemems.

Top comments (0)