DEV Community

Majd Karoun
Majd Karoun

Posted on

Seeking Passionate and Creative Developers for Side Projects and Startup Ventures!

Hello Dev Community!

I am Majd Karoun, a web developer in the process of completing a Web Development bootcamp at CareerFoundry. I'm currently building my portfolio (https://majd-karoun.de).

But I'm not just here to introduce myself. I'm also on the lookout for passionate, like-minded developers who are open to collaborating on side projects and exploring innovative ideas. If you love challenging yourself, trying out new technologies, and aren't afraid of failure but rather see it as a stepping stone to success, then I'd love to connect!

Why collaborate? Because I believe With different viewpoints and skill sets, we can inspire each other, learn from one another, and create something genuinely unique. These side projects could also lead to promising startup opportunities. Who knows? We might create the next big thing!

I am also open to contributing to your projects. The key here is collaboration and mutual growth, so don't hesitate to reach out, even if you just want to exchange ideas or feedback.

Looking forward to meeting and collaborating with some amazing developers in this community.

Best regards,

Top comments (0)