DEV Community

MAK KA WAI
MAK KA WAI

Posted on

Daily Log - 08/08/2024

I started working on my application, aiming for an appearance similar to the Stable Diffusion web UI. My tasks included creating HTML, Python, and BAT scripts. However, I encountered several issues:

  • HTML cannot directly call Python.
  • File upload process errors occurred.
  • The URL was showing a file path instead of 127.0.0.1:8080.

After reviewing the complex code in Stable Diffusion, I decided to focus on coding in Python first, setting aside the UI for now.

To overcome the rate limitation of the GPT-4o Azure OpenAI key, I successfully applied for a free API key on GitHub.

Image description

I also applied the OCR Space API to extract text from images successfully.

Image description

Image description

Top comments (0)