DEV Community

Mateus Abelli
Mateus Abelli

Posted on

#DEVResolutions2024

I'm a bit late to the party but here it is my dev resolutions for 2024.

Professional Goals:

  1. Goal: Learn C# ASP.NET Core, SQL Server and Azure.
  2. Action Steps: Study on Microsoft Learn and YouTube.
  3. Timeline: I think within 3 months I'll be able to develop some cool projects.

Personal Aspirations:

  1. Aspiration: This year I'd like to take better care of my health.
  2. Why it Matters: Coding all day could be a fun and cool activity but not so cool on your body.
  3. Support System: I'm starting to play with a small ball outside at least a few minutes a day.

DEV Community Contributions:

  1. Contribution Goal: Although I'm not a good writer, posting on DEV seems like an awesome goal but I'm probably going to contribute to the FOREM project on GitHub.
  2. Collaboration Plans: I'd like to help enhance the experience for other members, fix bugs and close some issues.
  3. Measuring Impact: The amount of PR's merged seems like a good way to measure it.

Top comments (0)