DEV Community

Cover image for Weekend with Azure
Mayank Gupta
Mayank Gupta

Posted on

Weekend with Azure

Hi everyone,
I am Mayank Gupta, a second-year student at Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai, India, pursuing Bachelor of Technology in Computer Science. I have a zeal to work and learn new skills everyday with dedication, enthusiasm & passion, and aim to create difference in community as much as I can.

I recently attended a webinar by @kunalKushwaha, notes of which have already been uploaded on my twitter handle

You can have a look at that...was really an amazing session. This only ignited my interest towards cloud computing, which motivated me to learn more about the subject.
After lot of research I found that cloud computing is something that I was looking for, all my first year!

I've decided to dedicate my weekends to cloud computing.

Now I know you all will be thinking why am I giving introduction in a blog...actually this blog is the announcement to the future streak

from now I'll be learning cloud computing with Azure as my main cloud service,

Why have I chosen Azure?

This topic already has a lot of content floating on the web, I don't want to jump into the fight
All the platforms are great, just being a student we should start with anyone which you like and feel is going to boom in the future_ I am going with Azure you can choose yours

Announcement

Every weekend I'll be learning a new topic which will cover training of Azure and will be posting my notes with the learning and key concepts.

Target

Microsoft Azure Administrator Certification [AZ-104]
Microsoft Azure Administrator Certification [AZ-104]

Do add your suggestions in the comment section

Top comments (0)