DEV Community

michael Tesfaye
michael Tesfaye

Posted on

Help Wanted: Looking for a Mentor to Guide My Entrepreneurial Journey"

Hey everyone,
I hope this reaches kind-hearted professionals out there! My name is Michael, and I'm a passionate entrepreneur with nearly 15 revolutionary, problem-solving, and money-generating business ideas. From marketing to management, I've been deeply involved in business, but when it comes to tech, I’ve hit a wall.

With the help of AI, I've managed to start coding and even begun creating UI/UX designs in Figma. But since my background is in managing businesses and marketing (not tech), I’ve gotten stuck and could really use a guiding hand to take things forward.

I’m looking for a mentor, partner, or anyone willing to offer free guidance to help me turn these ideas into fully functioning platforms. If you’re experienced in tech, UI/UX, web development, or anything that could help me develop these ideas, I would be incredibly grateful for your support.

I truly believe these ideas can change markets and provide solutions that the world hasn’t seen yet. I just need that push in the right direction. If you’re willing to help a brother out, guide me every step of the way, and potentially create something amazing together, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Let’s turn these opportunities into realities! Thank you for your time and consideration. 🙏

Top comments (0)