DEV Community

Cover image for React and it's children 😭
Mince
Mince

Posted on • Updated on

React and it's children 😭

React is a framework that does the same thing what html does but is fancied with hooks and components

This is what my grandfather who used angular js feels about react. I feel the same too cuz..

I made an amazing website for one of my relatives and chose react for getting the job done

The greatest part about it was even though it was responsive, working, amazing, useful. BECAUSE of REACT (*I guess πŸ˜…), I did not work when I tried to deploy it.

I went into depression.....

DEPRESSION IS THE DEEP SUPPRESION OF EMOTIONS IN A SUPPRESIVE WAY. IF YOU HATE BIOLOGY TEACHER TAKE IT COOL BUD...

After this quote from my grandfather and after listening to the song believer a hundred times, I touched the computer back to start creating some awesome content (* I guess πŸ˜… again).

MAIN TOPIC WHY REACT IS OVER REACTIVE

See guys react is not supposed to create desktop apps

Image description

πŸ’’But it does

In a very annoying way of converting everything into chromes

MOVING ON

React is not supposed to create mobile apps

But it does

Image description

Here are the negatives I found about react native on google πŸ˜–

Issues regarding compatibility and debugging. ...
You cannot do the job without Native developers. ...
It is dependent on Facebook. ...
The memory management here is not excellent. ...
The Licenses and Patent controversy. ...
React Native is slow at adding the latest features.

MY BAD BONDING WITH REACT

Overall my developer experience with react

THE REALITY

This is just for fun and for the haters, but in reality react is one of the most followed and liked programming language in the entire world. It is forever the most popular and evergreen programming language which you will have to code with atleast once in your life time. Hoping that this article does not have comments scolding me for this sin.

CHECK OUT MY NEXT POST IN WHICH I REMEADE GODZILLA KONG TRAILER COMPLETELY IN AI

Top comments (0)