DEV Community

Michael Sharp
Michael Sharp

Posted on

Seeking Developer for Custom Automation Project

I am looking for a skilled developer/technician to help me with a personal project. The project involves automating the following tasks:

  1. Open specific emails (Currently Gmail in Chrome Browser)
  2. Automatically launch a website within that email
  3. Log in to the website
  4. Click links to accept orders

Due to the "first come, first served" nature of these assignments, I often miss out. With this automation, I aim to ensure that I can secure these assignments promptly based on the received emails.

If you have experience with email automation and web scripting, please contact me. Your expertise could make a significant difference in streamlining this process for me.

Email Address is Ohioappraisal@gmail.com

Thank you!

Top comments (0)