DEV Community

Cover image for About Me
Mohammad Sahragard
Mohammad Sahragard

Posted on • Updated on

About Me

Hello everyone, I am Mohammad, I'm 20 years old, and I have been working in the field of front-end development for 3 years, since 2019. 👨‍💻
Before entering this field, I worked in graphic design including logo design for 1 year. ✒️
I'm also a teacher of Persian literature. 🧑🏻‍🏫😅🤦🏻

My Services

  • Web development 🌐
  • UI/UX design 👨‍💻
  • Education in social media

My Languages

  • Persian (native)
  • English (almost 60 percent)

My Skill Set

  • HTML

  • CSS

  • JS

  • Bootstrap

  • SASS

  • ReactJS

  • Animate.css

  • ChartJS

  • Wordpress

  • Figma

  • Adobe Illustrator

  • Adobe Photoshop

  • Adobe Xdesign

  • Adobe After Effects

  • Adobe Premiere Pro

  • Blender

Connect with me

GitHub
Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter
YouTube

Top comments (0)