DEV Community

Cover image for Copy Commands Online Tool
Jean Michell
Jean Michell

Posted on

Copy Commands Online Tool

Hi, folks!

Recently, I created an online free application to keep commands/links with an easy way to use and manage them.

I was dealing with lots of information at work and felt like I needed a tool to organize myself.

Copy Commands is an Online tool to create and maintain lists of commands. So it's easy to copy them by left-clicking.

If you're a developer, there's no much to explain. You're gonna find this app useful for your daily basis.

But if you're not, this application might still be worth it to organize, keep and copy info that you use a lot everyday.

You can create groups of commands, duplicate groups, create commands to be copied inside each group, modify the commands, sort them, etc.

So, here it goes the link: https://www.copycommands.com/

If this app helps you, consider helping me keeping it on air, by making a donation.

Enjoy!

Top comments (0)