DEV Community

Cover image for JavaScript - Start The Journey
Mobin
Mobin

Posted on

JavaScript - Start The Journey

In the Name Of God

Who am i?

Hi , I'm "Mobin". I am a boy. I wanna teach/learn the programming ,And this is my first Post. That's it. i hope you enjoy of #coding.

What Is JavaScript?

JS (javaScript) is one of the populars programming language.

Image description
Its very enjoyble to learn. here is some of js propertys :

  • Simple to read
  • Don't Need to compile
  • Importent language for web developers
  • and more...

Where is our "destination"?

After learning 'JS' you'll be able to do -anything- In your web page. Its very simple to learn but you need somethings to start learning :

HTML & CSS

Before start learning you should to learn HTML and CSS because we need to code JS in html codes and create styles for JS & HTML codes; I will learn them soon.

When We Start?

I will post First tutorial after this post , don't worry i will post every tutorial after 1-3 days .
You should Help me to post batter things with leaving a comment <3

Top comments (0)