DEV Community

Cover image for Making of Among Us in Discord - DEVBLOG 0
Mr.StiK
Mr.StiK

Posted on • Updated on

Making of Among Us in Discord - DEVBLOG 0

Heya, this is Mr.StiK

So recently I learnt python (which was a good decision to be honest) and I made some small programs that help me with my maths homework XD. So this time I decided to make something worth to call a GOOD project... so I decided to make an Among Us in Discord...as a bot...in python.

The project looks too ambitious for a beginner project, but I decided not to lose my focus and got ready with 5 jar of coffee powder to get start ;).

I so far made the bot online with a program thanks to the awesome tutorial made by Idently. And we got the bot running as shown here...

So, that's for this devblog I might return soon (maybe not but im active at twitter, you know :) ) so, yeah

Toodles!

Top comments (0)