DEV Community

Mugishaghad
Mugishaghad

Posted on

My favorite season

hello!!!
My name is Mugisha Ghad
I'm going to share with you my favorite season;

My favorite series right now is the Netflix Original drama, OZARK. Set in the rural Midwest region of Missouri, Ozark follows a financial advisor named Marty Byrde (played brilliantly by Jason Bateman) as he attempts to navigate a life-threatening situation that has been thrust upon his family.

The show dives headfirst into exploring themes of crime and morality, touching on topics like power and loyalty in morally ambiguous scenarios. It does an incredible job of making viewers think critically about ethical issues within complex characters’ decisions, as well as its own narrative structure. Not only does it make you consider philosophical questions through an entertaining storyline but there is also plenty of action-packed scenes that keep you on the edge of your seat throughout its entire runtime!

What really stands out to me while watching this exceptional series is how incredibly well-written it is; consistently delivering storylines with intricate twists and fascinating characters full of grit and emotion who you truly care for. Overall the writing packs such a powerful punch that I find myself wanting more from each individual episode which makes me look forward to re-watching them!

Thank you again!!!!!!

Top comments (0)