DEV Community

murleedas
murleedas

Posted on

AWS Play Game

Image description
I am really excited to share a news that made me awestruck! I still remember the fun and excitement I had while playing GTA Vice city during my childhood days. What if I say you will gonna have the same fun and excitement while learning cloud.

Off-course I am not kidding. AWS has started first of such free initiatives, a 𝐧𝐞𝐰 𝐠𝐚𝐦𝐞-𝐛𝐚𝐬𝐞𝐝 𝐫𝐨𝐥𝐞-𝐩𝐥𝐚𝐲𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐞𝐱𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞, 𝐜𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐝 𝐀𝐖𝐒 𝐂𝐥𝐨𝐮𝐝 𝐐𝐮𝐞𝐬𝐭: 𝐂𝐥𝐨𝐮𝐝 𝐏𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐫. This is going to be an absolute treat for the new cloud learners. With AWS Cloud Quest, you can learn the fundamentals of cloud computing concepts like you play a game. Expecting more such initiatives in all level which makes the learning very simple and engaging.

AWS also introduced yet another free initiative, an 𝐞𝐧𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞𝐝 𝐀𝐖𝐒 𝐄𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐚𝐭𝐞 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐦 𝐨𝐟𝐟𝐞𝐫 𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐞 𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐬-𝐨𝐧 𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐠. More details on https://www.aboutamazon.com/news/aws/two-new-free-aws-initiatives-help-build-foundational-cloud-skills

I would like to request all the new and upcoming cloud learners to enrol and explore this cool game on https://explore.skillbuilder.aws/learn/public/catalog/view/51

Top comments (0)