DEV Community

Must-Have Skill
Must-Have Skill

Posted on

How to turn your idea into more than just a thought.

Blog-O-Matic is the app that removes all excuses that prevent you from creating your "personal brand" online!

So many people with great ideas and dreams, small and large, never even begin their journey to see if it could become a reality!

WHY?

I think nobody wants that "fantasy" lifestyle of being self-employed and making money while doing something they actually love to fail. So much of our history has restricted the current generation of young people from believing in themselves.

I teach my kids what I wish people in my life should have preached to me:

"Fail soon, and don't worry. "

I force my kids to build their silliest ideas, and even serious ones. I want them to truly know if they would even enjoy whatever it is they want to do. And if they create a product or service, I encourage them to go shoe the internet world.

Nobody would have ever thought you would be able to play video games and have people PAY go watch it.

But where do you start? It's simple.

Publish content about whatever you think showcases your "idea"

This is why Blog-O-Matic is being created.

  • You don't know how to build a website to publish your stuff?
  • You don't know how to buy or use a domain name?
  • What's a CMS?
  • You don't want to use "another app".

The best feature takes care of:

"But I don't want to type, or find images, or even make it look nice... I just want to write like it's an SMS TEXT, and hit send!"

Guess who has you covered. No more excuses.

Send a message to find out more.
Email

Top comments (0)