DEV Community

Cover image for Random Bible Verses
My Bible Verses
My Bible Verses

Posted on

Random Bible Verses

Here we are collected more than 10 random verses from the Bible from this website - https://mybibleverses.org/random-bible-verse/ All there scriptures can change your life in all aspects.

6 Are not five sparrows sold for two farthings, and not one of them is forgotten before God?
7 But even the very hairs of your head are all numbered. Fear not therefore: ye are of more value than many sparrows.

Luke 12:6-7

Let all your things be done with charity.

1 Corinthians 16:14

Him that is weak in the faith receive ye, but not to doubtful disputations.

Romans 14:1

5 Jesus answered, Verily, verily, I say unto thee, Except a man be born of water and of the Spirit, he cannot enter into the kingdom of God.
6 That which is born of the flesh is flesh; and that which is born of the Spirit is spirit.

John 3:5-6

Who his own self bare our sins in his own body on the tree, that we, being dead to sins, should live unto righteousness: by whose stripes ye were healed.

1 Peter 2:24

And I will execute great vengeance upon them with furious rebukes; and they shall know that I am the Lord, when I shall lay my vengeance upon them.

Ezekiel 25:17

He that believeth on the Son hath everlasting life: and he that believeth not the Son shall not see life; but the wrath of God abideth on him.

John 3:36

The Lord is my portion, saith my soul; therefore will I hope in him.

Lamentations 3:24

We love him, because he first loved us.

1 John 4:19

But speaking the truth in love, may grow up into him in all things, which is the head, even Christ:

Ephesians 4:15

Top comments (0)