DEV Community

Nancy
Nancy

Posted on

I released 100% open source feature management service

It allows R&D, SRE and operation teams to launch new features or switch software implementations with confidence and lower risk. It have Rust sdk、python sdk、react sdk、Rust sdk、Node.js sdk and so on.

Image description

Why I do this?

At first, I was looking for a Feature flags open source service. I found a good product called LaunchDarkly, but it is not an open source. And the unleash, it’s an open source, and it’s a little bit difficult to use. So I just thought, why not make one by myself? I started working on it right away, and have already come to the point where it supports the most of the basic language.

Image description

Welcome to submit an issue,also welcome to become a contributor to our project.

https://github.com/FeatureProbe/FeatureProbe

Top comments (0)