DEV Community

Nathan Leach
Nathan Leach

Posted on • Updated on

Hi, I'm Nathan Leach

I have been coding since I was eight years old, starting out with Basic on my first personal computer...a TI-99/4A.

You can find me on Twitter as @nathanleach

I live in Gorham, Maine and spend some of my spare time riding motorcycles or playing guitar.

I work from home for Corevist, Inc. as a technical architect, implementing our SAP-integrated SaaS Ruby on Rails e-commerce platform for a variety of clients.

I mostly program in ABAP and Ruby, but dabble with almost anything. I nerd out with Arduino, Android, and Linux.

I am currently learning more about progressive web apps and continually improving my skills with SAP, Ruby on Rails, JavaScript, e-commerce, and other areas.

Looking forward to being a part of the dev.to community.

Top comments (0)