DEV Community

Noriko Yamamoto
Noriko Yamamoto

Posted on

How to create my SlideShare URL

These days the SlideShare account is created by LinkedIn account.
And they create my SlideShare URL from my name of LinkedIn automatically.
But I wanted to create my SlideShare URL with my username ( nauleyco ).

At first, I changed my name on LinkedIn with below.
First name : nau
Last name : leyco

And then, I sign up to SlideShare with my LinkedIn account.

I could see my SlideShare URL as below.
https://www.slideshare.net/nauleyco

After that, I changed my name on LinedIn back.
(*) Don't forget!!!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
gazejalver47445 profile image
Jalver Gaze

Slideshare Downloader is a web-based tool designed to help users easily download presentations, documents, and other files from the popular content sharing platform, Slideshare. Slideshare is widely used by professionals, educators, and students to share and discover presentations on a wide range of topics.