DEV Community

Cover image for Next goal
Nguyen Anh Tuan
Nguyen Anh Tuan

Posted on

Next goal

  1. I’ve just completed my thesis with an impressive score of 9.1/10, which I’m really proud of. The deadline for submitting to REV-ECIT 2024, with the aim of turning my thesis into a published journal article, is September 30th. I’m currently refining my work with the support of my PhD supervisor, and I’m very grateful for his guidance. 🧾
  2. Additionally, after a very long time interviewing with the SA with difficult questions including system design, DSA, Spring, HTTP, Network, OS,.., I fortunately passed and had a better offer from the current company, I feel it is a bigger step for becoming an Engineer instead of just a Developer. I'll try my best to show them what I have ✨

Regarding my career goals:

  • I plan to continue learning about microservices using Java, Go, and TypeScript, and work on mastering systems in this area.
  • I also intend to study AWS to obtain my Solutions Architect Associate (SAA) certification.
  • Additionally, I will be training my verbal English skills daily, as well as tackling LeetCode challenges to improve my problem-solving abilities.
  • Digest the mess of open-source and development or challenge I saved in Notion at tab Development 👨🏻‍💻

Let's go Morp!

Top comments (0)