DEV Community

Nitiksh Kumar
Nitiksh Kumar

Posted on

I have created my own Youtube!

I have created a youtube like video player and I wants to know that what will be the next in this to improve this html video player. Link of the website -

Image descriptionultranet.nitiksh.repl.co

Image description

Image description
A suggestion to improve my project and make it better to explore and share videos to world like youtube do.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
bogomil profile image
Bogomil Shopov - Бого

Are you going to serve ads? :)

Collapse
 
nitiksh profile image
Nitiksh Kumar • Edited

No
Try my player by uploading a sample video

Collapse
 
bogomil profile image
Bogomil Shopov - Бого

Nice. I could recommend to allow your users to select the license of their work and to include some open licenses like creative commons. Good luck!