Once suspended, noooooooooooooooooooooooooooob will not be able to comment or publish posts until their suspension is removed.
Once unsuspended, noooooooooooooooooooooooooooob will be able to comment and publish posts again.
Once unpublished, all posts by noooooooooooooooooooooooooooob will become hidden and only accessible to themselves.
If noooooooooooooooooooooooooooob is not suspended, they can still re-publish their posts from their dashboard.
Once unpublished, this post will become invisible to the public and only accessible to noooooooooooooooooooooooooooob.
They can still re-publish the post if they are not suspended.
Thanks for keeping DEV Community 👩💻👨💻 safe. Here is what you can do to flag noooooooooooooooooooooooooooob:
Unflagging noooooooooooooooooooooooooooob will restore default visibility to their posts.