DEV Community

Nourhan M
Nourhan M

Posted on

linking CGAL with qt-creator proplem

0
down vote
favorite

I'm creating a qt project using QT-CREATOR and VS c++ compiler on windows OS,

the .pro file:

HEADERS = \
mainwindow.h \
myqglwidget.h \
My_CGAL_Config.h \
My_Vertex_base.h \
My_Halfedge_base.h \
My_Face_base.h \
my_polyhedron.h
SOURCES = \
Viewer.cpp \
mainwindow.cpp \
myqglwidget.cpp \
my_polyhedron.cpp

INCLUDEPATH += .
INCLUDEPATH += C:/dev/CGAL-4.9/auxiliary/gmp/include
INCLUDEPATH += C:/dev/CGAL-4.9/include
INCLUDEPATH += C:/local/boost_1_59_0
INCLUDEPATH += C:/dev/libQGLViewer-2.7.1/QGLViewer

LIBS += -LC:/dev/CGAL-4.9/lib
LIBS += -LC:/local/boost_1_59_0/lib
LIBS += -LC:/dev/libQGLViewer-2.7.1/QGLViewer -lQGLViewer2

'qglviewer.h','config.h' are in specified folders (C:/dev/libQGLViewer-2.7.1/QGLViewer , C:\dev\CGAL-4.9\include\CGAL) Respectively, so I think that the problem in warning message "The build directory needs to be at the same level as the source directory."

the compile output message :

Error while building/deploying project dr_mine (kit: Desktop Qt 5.7.1 MSVC2013 64bit)
The kit Desktop Qt 5.7.1 MSVC2013 64bit has configuration issues which might be the root cause for this problem.
When executing step "Make"

I appreciate any help , thanks

Top comments (0)