DEV Community

Cover image for KodeCamp.HNG.Internship
OLUWAFEMI TOM
OLUWAFEMI TOM

Posted on

KodeCamp.HNG.Internship

I am ecstatic to join KODECAMP/HNG INTERNSHIP 2021. Over the course of a few months, I have been studying and doing research on UI/UX design but havenโ€™t had the chance to learn in a community with an ample amount of experienced mentors and colleagues like KodeCamp.
KODECAMP is a community of learning that teaches different aspects of tech (Known as Stacks in @Kodecamp) for anyone interested. Absolutely anyone, which is the amazing part.
In this 16 weeks of training, I have some specific goals to achieve:
I hope to learn the fundamentals, principles and elements of UI/UX design and how to efficiently implement them to create clean and usable user interface across all platforms.
With this knowledge, I hope to usability problems and meet accessibily needs of all categories of users.
I hope to gain real world experience, business culture and how to collaborate with a team.
More than anything, I hope to connect with mentors and fellow designers to grow with through my career.
I am eternally grateful to the organizers of @Kode_Camp for giving me and many others a chance to learn, grow and meet.

kodecamp

Top comments (0)