DEV Community

brunobraga
brunobraga

Posted on

EZBookmarks, I created my first chrome extension and hope it is useful to more people :)

Hi everyone

Last week I developed my first chrome extension. It is something simple that is useful to me.

I noticed that I have many old bookmarks/favorites that I no longer need. Because they added clutter to my list I thought it would be nice to auto delete those I have not used in a while, at the same time I learned how to code them.

With that in mind I created EZBookmarks, that allows me to configure the number of days after which, any bookmark that I have not visited will be deleted.

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/ezbookmarks/kfpngpodajkfhjdabfeaineopjoooljb?hl=pt-BR&authuser=0

I hope this is useful to someone out there and if anyone has questions or feedback, I would highly appreciate :)

Top comments (0)