DEV Community

Cover image for I developed a chrome extension to display tabs vertically.
brunobraga
brunobraga

Posted on

I developed a chrome extension to display tabs vertically.

hi folks, I just finished Vertical Tabs View and would love to get your feedback.

You can download the extension here: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/vertical-tabs-view/nelmjkbalflkmcnnnhjgiodpndcebfgo

Vertical tabs view most useful feature to me is how easy it makes to open recently opened tabs and to sort them by the last time they where active. It makes it super easy to navigate and to keep your tabs in check.

Besides that it also detects duplicates and automatically gets rid of them with one single click.

I tried many vertical tabs extensions and did not like any of them, specifically they all had poor design. Any feedback you could give me would be very useful.

Vertical Tabs View

Thanks =)

Top comments (0)