DEV Community

Paolo Ventura
Paolo Ventura

Posted on

Interview Prep - Ds & Algos - Arrays

Today, after updating my personal website, I shifted focus to a crucial aspect of tech interviews: data structures and algorithms. Starting with arrays, I've committed to tackling one topic per day, solving 3ish related LeetCode problems to reinforce my understanding. 📚 (This website is super useful - sorting leetcodes by patterns)

Transitioning from day-to-day project coding to abstract problem-solving is a challenge, but it's actually pretty rewarding! Also, witnessing AI's approach to these problems is both intriguing and revealing, highlighting areas where human intuition still prevails. Maybe I should make a little bot website to help my thought process... watch this space! 🤖

Stay tuned for updates on my journey to master DsAlgos and ace those upcoming interviews! 🚀

Top comments (0)