DEV Community

Pasindu Bandara
Pasindu Bandara

Posted on

Hacktoberfest 2023 - My project

Introduction

I am Pasindu Bandara, I am a Cyber Security undergraduate and I am currently working as a cybersecurity analyst. I love to maintain and contribute to open-source projects.

This is my second Hacktoberfest, but I have maintained open-source projects in the past, I am excited to participate in Hacktoberfest this year and to contribute to the open-source community.

I am eager to learn and grow. I am also looking for ways to contribute to the open-source community in a meaningful way. If you have any suggestions I love to hear them as well.

Project

My hacktoberfest project is a weather app. I have created some issues in my repo. You can also contribute to that project via the below link.
https://github.com/PasinduBandaraa/WeatherWizard

Top comments (0)